kaylapocalypse:

brenna-ivy:

It’s finally finished! I’ve been working on this for a week and I’ve loved every second of it.
I needed a good excuse to really get the hang of Clip Studio Paint and I wanted to make a big background-heavy piece again. This setting worked perfectly for that.

I recently saw this video by @hewhois and I got instantly inspired. It made me want to draw a modern male witch in his private den. I loved the peace and comfort that the video emitted and I did my very best to create a similar feeling. It’s so difficult to capture a very specific mood, but I hope I succeeded!

WITCH BOY ALERT

cute witch boy alert

Leave a Reply

