lapillus-the-gargoyle-gecko:

oh-my-pacman-frog:

Yoshi wanted to eat me. Gotta love pacman frogs #pacman #pacmanfrog #pacmanfrogsofinstagram #pacmanfrogs #paccitybitch #namco #frog #frogsofinstagram #frogsofig #amphibian #amphibians #hornedfrogs #fatfrog #fatfrogs #ceratophrys #ornata #ceratophrysornata #ornate #red #redandgreen #greenandred #yoshi #nintendo #pet #exoticpet #pets Follow @psychotickillers by psychotic_exotics_ncsc https://www.instagram.com/p/BEjhZYwCXQn/

I love this

My white’s tree frogs do this to me sometimes too. XD

Leave a Reply

