witchy-woman:

honey-and-gunpowder:

I was SO pleased with how the bracelet that I made for my friend turned out, that I decided to make two more for myself! XD

Top is once again @witchy-woman
“Anti-anxiety” spell jar, only this time I added in selenite as well as the extra crystals for a BIG oomphy boost! (http://witchy-woman.tumblr.com/post/143125866436/hi-babies-i-have-a-new-jar-for-you-today-if)

Bottom is @witchy-tips “Anti-anxiety” spell charm. (http://tarigrove.tumblr.com/post/128631465953/anti-anxiety-spell-charm)

These both really helped with my job interview today, so thank you!

I like how as a bracelet they are both functional and can be worn discreetly. In my line of work I always tend to have random shit in my pockets, like medical supplies and pens and what not (and sometime poop lol… negl dog poop often finds its sneaky way in there ewwwww). So it’s often hard to keep jars safely in such a place – so this works a little bit better for me. :3

WOW WOW WOW I LOVE THIS IDEA SO MUCH!!!! YES TO WEARABLE WITCHCRAFT.

UGH this is seriously amazing!

Leave a Reply

