arty-witch:

arty-witch:

arty-witch:

arty-witch:

arty-witch:

So I was originally going to wait until I had more stuff collected, but I’ll be moving to a smaller apartment and can’t lug any unnecessary stuff.
This will be a quick n’ dirty giveaway for all of the items (sweater not included, srry)
Please reblog, as many times as you like as long as you’re a follower
The giveaway will end this Friday (May 20) and I can only ship to the continental U.S.
Please please don’t tag as a giveaway or tumblr will remove it and I will be very mad
Sorry this isn’t as neat as I had planned, I just gotta get this stuff out

Maybe I’ll throw in some incense, art prints, and a letter?

UGH I forgot to add that the giveaway will end at midnight PST and the winner will be selected via a random number generator. I’ll contact them via my personal and if I don’t hear back in two days, another winner will be selected!

Last day for my followers to reblog

About five hours left to reblog if you follow me, I just threw in 6 artist’s proofs of photographs featured in my exhibition on witchcraft and paganism, Oracle, in a portfolio for the winner. Also more books have been added to help @hallowsandhexes move too

Leave a Reply

