elodieunderglass:

sigmareblog:

inokoo:

limey-blue-arty-do:

phindsy:

singoallala:

pentapoda:

javapeach:

rachelreine:

cryfarting:

magebirb:

DOES ANYONE KNOW WHAT BIRD THIS IS please tell me it’s me

it’s a black-throated bushtit!

I thought you were kidding but no, it is indeed a bushtit 

I thought it said bullshit

It’s a BB-birb!

This bird is my new best friend

@inokoo

Aiiiieee babiiiieesss~! 

@elodieunderglass, I would like to submit this little chub as a candidate for tubtub bird classification.

Hmmm, hmmm, HM. Thank you @sigmareblog for this interesting candidate.

My measurements indicate that it is DEFINITELY tubtub. However, I must point out that it is not a bird.

 It is, in fact, the Tubtub False Tit, or the Tubtub Beast. The black “facial markings” of the “bird” are, in fact…

ITS FACE.

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL ANIMAL

Leave a Reply

